elps_text

 

 

 

East Lansing Public Schools
Sex Education Advisory Board
2018-2019

 

Members:
  Term Ends Background
Bree Anderson
breeannkanderson@gmail.com
CO‐CHAIR
Health Professional Parent 2019  
       
Amy Bigman
rabbibigman@shaareyzedek.com
Clergy 2020 Shaarey Zedek Synagogue,
East Lansing
       
Terri Cregg
terri.cregg@elps.us
Educator 2019 ELHS Health Teacher
       
Seth Eckel
eckelset@msu.edu
Parent
Health Professional
2019 Elementary Parent
       
Marianne Flynn
marianne.flynn@gmail.com
CO‐CHAIR
Health Professional Parent 2019

Elem/MS Parents
Nurse

       
Melissa Fore
foremeli@msu.edu
Parent
Educator
2021 Educator, Elem Parent
       
Kim Henderson
Kih713@gmail.com
Parent 2021 MS Parent
       
Barbara McCaffrey
barbara.mccaffrey@elps.us
Educator 2019 ELHS SE Teacher
       
Steve Kwasnik
stevenjkwansik@gmail.com
Parent 2019 Elem/MS/HS Parent
       
Rebecca Malouin
rebecca.malouin@gmail.com
Parent
Educator
Community Health Professional
  Elem/MS Parent
       
Diane Tuinstra
diane.tuinstra@gmail.com
Parent 2019 Elementary Parent
       
Eleanor Carr
defygravityec@gmail.com
ELPS Student    
       
Lucas Walters
lucassocer1107@gmail.com
ELPS Student    
       
Administrative Members:
     
Glenn Mitcham
glenn.mitcham@elps.us
Director of Curriculum,
Instruction and Assessment
   
       
Andrew Wells
andrew.wells@elps.us
Principal, East Lansing High School    
       
Mary Ellen Vrbanac
mary.vrbanac@elps.us
Sex Education Director