SCHOOL DISTRICT OF THE CITY OF EAST LANSING
INGHAM AND CLINTON COUNTIES, MICHIGAN
   

501 Burcham Drive
East Lansing, Michigan

  Telephone: (517) 333-7424
 

  NOTICE OF SEX EDUCATION ADVISORY BOARD MEETING

OF THE

EAST LANSING BOARD OF EDUCATION  
 
 

 

 PLEASE TAKE NOTICE THAT THERE WILL BE MEETINGS OF THE SEX EDUCATION ADVISORY BOARD OF THE BOARD OF EDUCATION OF THE SCHOOL DISTRICT OF THE CITY OF EAST LANSING, COUNTIES OF INGHAM AND CLINTON, STATE OF MICHIGAN

 
 
DATE OF MEETING:

Thursday, September 22, 2016
Thursday, October 27, 2016
Thursday, November 17, 2016
Wednesday, December 14, 2016
Thursday, January 19, 2017
Thursday, February 16, 2017
Thursday, March 16, 2017
Thursday, April 20, 2017
Thursday, May 18, 2017
Thursday, June 15, 2017

 

TIME OF MEETING:

 

7:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.

 

PLACE OF MEETING:

 

Board Room
Lower Level of East Lansing High School
509 Burcham Drive
East Lansing, MI 48823 

 

PURPOSE:

 

Sex Education Curriculum

  

  Hillary Henderson, Secretary
Board of Education of the School
District of the City of East Lansing

NOTE:  A quorum of the Board may be present to participate in discussions and deliberations of the committee.